Applications - OverviewSoftware Icon

CTool Screenshot
CTool

CTool is a tool, which generates C++ source code files with a program header. The header information must be filled in an input mask, where each field (most of these are self-explanatory) is mandatory. Certain information (like name, project name and file path) are stored in an INI file (CTool.ini) and will be loaded next time CTool is started. Download Now

MemoryGraph Screenshot
MemoryGraph

MemoryGraph is a spin-off product, which was developed during the early stage of development of Battle Royal. It gives an overview of main / texture / video memory and should help to find out memory leaks. Furthermore, it is possible to run MemoryGraph in the background and monitor applications over a long period of time. Since version 3.x, the starting time of an application is marked.
Download Now

NixoSplitter Screenshot
NixoSplitter

NixoSplitter is a freeware file splitter. It can be used to split files of any type and size into smaller chunks. The size of a chunk (split size) has to be at least 1 kB. Of course it is possible to merge multiple chunks into a single file. A CRC check ensures that there has been no data corruption. In addition, NixoSplitter supports Drag and Drop for quick transferring files.
Download Now

ProgrammübersichtSoftware Icon

CTool Screenshot
CTool

CTool ist ein Tool, welches C++ Quellcodedateien mit einem Programmkopf anlegt welchen man vorher in einer Eingabemaske ausfüllt. Jedes Feld muss eine Angabe beinhalten. Bestimmte Angaben wie Name, Projektname und Pfad der zu erstellenden Datei werden in einer Ini-Datei (CTool.ini) gespeichert und beim Starten des Programm's geladen. Alle Angaben die man machen muss erklären sich eigentlich fast von selbst. zum Download

MemoryGraph Screenshot
MemoryGraph

MemoryGraph ist ein "Nebenprodukt", das bei der Entwicklung von Battle Royal entstanden ist. Es ermöglicht den Speicherverlauf des Arbeits-,Textur- und Videospeichers aufzuzeichnen. Es soll helfen Memoryleaks in Programmen ausfindig zu machen. Durch die Aufzeichnungsfunktion ist es möglich Programme auch über einen längeren Zeitraum zu überprüfen. MemGraph arbeitet im Hintergrund und ist durch das Icon im SystemTray steuerbar. Seit der Version 3.x zeichnet es auch den Start eines Programmes mit auf.
zum Download

NixoSplitter Screenshot
NixoSplitter

NixoSplitter ist ein normaler File-Splitter. Dateien können bis zu 1KB Splitfiles zerlegt und wieder zusammen gesetzt werden. Dabei wird mit Hilfe eines CRC-Checks geprüft, ob die Datei fehlerfrei zusammengesetzt wurde. Über Drag and Drop ist es auch möglich Files direkt vom Explorer auf das Programm zu ziehen.
zum Download